НОВОСТИ

ICE Africa 2018

28 Sep 2018

В феврале 2018 года на ежегодной выставке ICE Totally Gaming в Лондоне впервые заговорили о выставке ICE Africa. Организаторы анонсировали проведение мероприятия на территории ЮАР, объявив только предполагаемые даты, и вот этот долгожданный момент приближается.


24-25 октября 2018 года станут историческими датами для всего африканского континента, впервые пройдёт международная игорная выставка ICE Africa 2018.Организаторы выставки-компания Clarion Gaming обещает нам не столь масштабное событие, как ежегодно проходит в Лондоне, но не менее продуктивное и насыщенное.

Первая ICE Africa состоится в выставочном комплексе Sandton Convention Centre, который расположен в деловом центре южноафриканского города Йоханнесбург. По словам организаторов, в выставке примут участие операторы казино проектов, разработчики азартных игр, поставщики программного обеспечения и другие компании из более чем 52 стран Африки, Америки, Европы и Азии.

В рамках выставки ICE Africa организаторы подготовили для всех участников двухдневную образовательную программу в виде конференций,мастер классов,дискуссионных панелей и презентаций. Актуальными темами для обсуждения станут вопросы инвестиций и перспективы развития гемблинг рынка в ЮАР, безопасность ведения бизнес проектов и многое другое.

Выставка ICE Africa станет отличной площадкой для презентации новых продуктов и услуг в гемблинг сфере,а также местом встречи для тысяч потенциальных партнеров.

Наша компания уже несколько лет успешно работает в Южно-Африканской Республике и для нас выставка станет отличным поводом для встречи с уже существующими партнерами и знакомству с новыми потенциальными клиентами. На выставке мы презентуем последние разработки нашей компании для наземных операторов,а также для онлайн сегмента.

Чтобы забронировать встречу с командой Imperium-Games напишите нам на sales@imperium-games.com

Scroll Up

NEWS

ICE Africa 2018

28 Sep 2018

It was in February 2018, at the annual ICE Totally Gaming exhibition in London, that the ICE Africa exhibition was mentioned for the first time. The organizers revealed that the event will be held in South Africa, announcing only the expected dates, and now the moment we have all been waiting for is drawing nearer.


October 24-25, 2018 will be historical dates for the entire African continent, because the international ICE Africa 2018 gaming exhibition will be held there for the first time. The organizers – Clarion Gaming company – do not promise us a large-scale event similar to the one that takes place in London every year, but nevertheless it is expected to be productive, informative and engaging.

The first ICE Africa will be held at the Sandton Convention Center, which is located in the business district of Johannesburg, South Africa. According to the organizers, among those who will take part in the the exhibition are casino operators, game developers, software providers and other companies representing more than 52 countries from Africa, America, Europe and Asia.

At the ICE Africa exhibition, the organizers have prepared a two-day educational program for all participants, including conferences, master classes, discussion panels and presentations. Participants will discuss such topics as investment issues, security of business projects, prospects for the development of the gambling market in South Africa, etc.

The ICE Africa exhibition will not just provide an excellent platform for the presentation of new products and services in the gambling industry, but will also become a meeting place for thousands of potential partners.

Our company has been successfully operating in South Africa for several years, and we regard this exhibition as an unique occasion to meet existing partners and new potential customers. At the exhibition we are going to present the latest developments of our company for land-based operators and the online segment.

To book an appointment us at: sales@imperium-games.com

Scroll Up